Hamburg Town Hall 6100 South Park Avenue Hamburg, NY 14075

716-649-6111

Town of

Hamburg

... the town that friendship built

Hours: 9am to 5:00pm Town Hall
7am to 3:00pm Hwy/Bldgs and Grounds

COURT
716-649-6116
Email Court

POLICE/FIRE EMERGENCY
911

POLICE NON-EMERGENCY
716-648-5111

Departments & Offices

 

Department/Office Position/Contact Phone Fax
Adult Day Care Sr. Program Coordinator, Roseanne Witryk 646-0255 646-0240
Asst. Program Coordinator, Meghan Guziec 646-0255 646-0240
 Dog Control DCO RJ Stoberl
rstoberl@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2509 646-1384
 Assessor's Office Assessor, Dan Stanford
dstanford@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2339 648-7822
Assessment Clerk, Lynn Dipirro 649-6111 Ext. 2340 648-7822
Assessment Clerk, Dawn Aydelotte 649-6111 Ext. 2342 648-7822
Assessment Clerk, Samanntha Cartonia 649-6111 Ext.  2343 648-7822
 Building Inspection 649-6111 Ext. 646-1967
Acting Supervising Code Enforcement Officer, Tim Willard 649-6111 Ext. 2212 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Drew Supon 649-6111 Ext. 2217 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Joseph Boncore 649-6111 Ext. 2215 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Jeff Skrzypek 649-6111 Ext. 2214 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Paul Ryerse 649-6111 Ext. 2211 646-1967
Code Enforcement Officer, Steven Dusza 649-6111 Ext. 2224 646-1967
Sr. Clerk Typist, Tracey Haffner 649-6111 Ext. 2210 646-1967
Buildings & Grounds Director, Pat Ryan 649-6111 Ext.3104 646-1290
Community Development Director, Christopher Hull
chull@townofhamburgny.gov
648-6216 6122 South
Park Ave.
Conference Room Room 2 649-6111 Ext. 2208
Domestic Violence Office Domestic Violence Advocate, Jennifer Kosmowski
jkosmowski@townofhamburgny.gov
926-0057 926-0059
Employee Assistance Program Mary Eisenhauer 649-6111 Ext. 2450
913-5610
Engineering Department Office
engineering@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2350 649-2522
Town Engineer, Camie Jarrell
cjarrell@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext.2355
Sr. Engineer Assistant, Robert Haag, Jr.
rhaag@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2354 649-2522
Principal Engineer Assistant, Hunter Grad
hgrad@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2235 649-2522
Sr. Clerk Typist, Jane Kiener 649-6111 Ext. 2350 649-2522
Finance Department Director, Patrick Shea
pshea@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2385 649-4087
Kimberly Sessanna, Assistant Account
ksessanna@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2383
Micki Bratek, Accounts Payable
mbratek@townofhamburgny.gov
 649-6111 Ext. 2384
Fitness Center 648-1817
Golf Course 648-4410 648-0520
Hamburg Development Companies Director, Sean Doyle
sdoyle@townofhamburgny.gov
648-4145
Highway Department Superintendent, Ed Hughes
ehughes@townofhamburgny.gov
649-7700 649-7791
IT Department Director, Jennifer Robertson
jrobertson@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2442
Ice Arena 649-8771
Justice Court Court Clerk 649-6116 646-5452
Clerk of Justice Court - Brigid Lavelle
blavelle@nycourts.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2396 646-5452
Clerk to Judge Carl Morgan
jacquiefisher@nycourts.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2398 646-5452
Clerk to Judge Gerald Gorman
rtermini@nycourts.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2391 646-5452
Traffic Clerk - Leah Janus
ljanus@nycourts.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2396 646-5452
Civil Clerk - Melissa Fahey
mfahey@nycourts.gov
649-6111Ext. 2399 646-5452
Legal Department Sr. Paralegal, Cindy Conlon
clconlon@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2370 646-8559
Town Prosecutor, Walter Rooth III
Deputy Town Attorney, Mark Walling
mwalling@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2372 646-8559
Town Attorney, Lisa Poch
lpoch@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2371 646-8559
Maintenance Department Rick Nowak 649-6111 Ext. 2240
Personnel Department Director, Tara Rinaldi
trinaldi@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2386 649-4087
Payroll Clerk, Paula Dubreville
pdubreville@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2387
Planning Department Sarah DesJardins
sdesjard@townofhamburgny.gov
649-2023 646-1967
Drew Reilly 649-2023 646-1967
Police Department Chief Peter Dienes
pdienes@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 ext 2601 646-6707
Public Safety Dispatch Dispatcher's Desk 649-6111 Ext. 2502 648-4821
Senior Public Safety Dispatcher, Sean Crotty
scrotty@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2811 648-4821
Recreation, Youth, and Senior Services Director, Jillian Gorman-King
jking@townofhamburgny.gov
646-5145 646-5164
Deputy Director, Joseph Wenzel 646-5145 646-5164
Recreation Supervisors: Luke Sullivan and Marc Collins 646-5145 646-5164
Facilities: Ice Arena, Fitness Center, Golf
Course
General Info:
646-5145
646-5164
Youth Youthful Offender Program - Nicole Dayka 826-2226 827-7861
Youth Engaged in Service (Y.E.S.) 826-2228
Beverly Preischel 826-2228
Senior Services Supervisors:  Joseph Pietras, Marc Collins General Info:
646-0665
646-1938
Adult Day Center Program Coordinator:
Rosanne Witryk
General Info:
646-0255
646-0240
Town Board Councilman Shawn Connolly
sconnolly@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2238
Councilwoman Elizabeth Farrell
efarrell@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2237
Councilwoman Karen Hoak
khoak@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2233
Councilwoman Megan Comerford
mcomerford@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2236
Town Clerk's Office & Tax Department Town Clerk, Cathy Rybczynski
townclerk@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2360 646-1384
Deputy Town Clerk, Brad Rybczynski
brybczynski@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2363 646-1384
Deputy Town Clerk,  Jill Slisz
jslisz@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2362
Town Historian's Office Town Historian, James Baker 648-6320
Town Supervisor's Office Town Supervisor, Randy Hoak
supervisor@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2381
Special Assistant to the Supervisor, Michelle Laherty
mlaherty@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2380
Traffic Safety Coordinator, Paul McQuillen
pmcquillen@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext. 2225
Health and Safety Coordinator, Brian Wielinski
HealthSafety@townofhamburgny.gov
649-6111 Ext.2002
Van Service 646-1666 646-1938
Youth Bureau Director, Marty Denecke
mdenecke@townofhamburgny.gov
646-5145
(Y.E.S.), Bev Preischel
Youth Engaged in Service
826-2228 827-7861
Program Coordinator, Nicole Dayka 826-2226

 

Hamburg Town Hall 6100 South Park Avenue
Hamburg, NY 14075
716-649-6111

Town of Hamburg © | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Website Powered by Kingston Webworks